St. John’s Craft Club – 2018 Programme

The St. John’s Craft Programme for 2018 is now available below. You can also download it by clicking here. For more information, please contact one of the team or the Church office.

Wed 3 January

Project Day

Thurs 11 January

Bead Weaving with Judy Whitehead

Jenny

Thurs 25 January

Card making – recycle your Christmas cards

Daphne

Weds 7 February

Project Day

Janice

Thurs 8 February

Bag making with Margaret Bowman

Janice

Thurs 22 February

UFOs and (craft) problems

Janice

Weds 7 March

Project Day

Janice

Thurs 8 March

Macrame

Daphne

Thurs 22 March

Water colour painting with Sheila Buckle

Jenny

Sat 24 March

Saturday Special – Quilt top in a day

Janice

Weds 4 April

Project Day

Janice

Thurs 12 April

Sashiko

Daphne

Thurs 26 April

Zentangle flowers

Daphne

Thurs 26 April

Announce summer challenge

Anne

Weds 2 May

Project Day

Thurs 10 May

Tissue box cover

Anne

Thurs 24 May

Ric rac flowers

Sue

(Sat 26 May

Fund raising workshop with Gail Lowther

Anne)

Weds 6 June

Project Day

Jenny

Thurs 14 June

Pebble art

Jenny

Thurs 28 June

Flowerpot decoupage

Anne

Weds 4 July

Project Day

Janice

Thurs 12 July

Tablet stand

Sue

Thurs 26 July

Tweed mice

Janice

Weds 5 Sept

Project Day

Anne

Thurs 13 Sept

Summer challenge show and tell

Anne

Thurs 27 Sept

Card making

Daphne

Weds 3 Oct

Project Day

Janice

Thurs 11 Oct

Paper mosaic

Jenny

Thurs 25 Oct

Bring your grandchildren to craft afternoon

Daphne Janice

Weds 7 Nov

Project Day

Janice

Thurs 8 Nov

Polystyrene eggs

Anne Daphne

Sat 10 Nov

Saturday Special – Card Craft Day

Daphne

Thurs 22 Nov

Bead and ribbon ornament

Sue

Weds 5 Dec

Project Day

Janice

Thurs 13 Dec

Table decoration

Anne

Posted in Events.